Contact Header

Staff Contacts - Fairfield, NJ

 

Dion B. Gray

President/COO North America

dion.gray@stressteel.com

 

Mark Williams

Director of Sales & Business Development

mark.williams@stressteel.com

 

Frank Gummich,  MS, MBA

National Form-Tie Product Manager

frank.gummich@stressteel.com

 

JC Gonzales

Sales Manager, East Coast

jc.gonzalez@stressteel.com

 

Stephen Scott, E.I.T

Mid-Atlantic Sales Engineer

stephen.scott@stressteel.com

 

Sandra Villalva

Operations Manager/Project Engineer

sandra.villalva@stressteel.com

 

Jaime Silva, P.E. LEED AP

Chief Engineer

jaime.silva@stressteel.com

 

Nick Mauro

Senior Project Manager

nicholas.mauro@stressteel.com