Contact Header

SAS Stressteel, Inc.


47375 Fre­mont Blvd.
Fre­mont, CA 94538
Pho­ne: +1 888 284 8752
Fax:     +1 661 215 5762
E-mail:  in­fo@stress­teel.com

 

Staff

 

Dion B. Gray
President/COO North America
Phone +1 510 225 8651
Fax +1 661 215 5762
E-Mail Dion.Gray@Stressteel.com

Tom Pavlovic
Director of Sales, Canada
Phone +1 604 364 7868
Fax +1 778 397 2605
E-Mail Tom.Pavlovic@Stressteel.com

Frank Gummich. MS, MBA
National Form Tie Product Manager
Phone 973-405-1210
E-Mail frank.gummich@stressteel.com

Omar Zayadin
Sales Engineer
Phone (647)-549-1665
E-Mail omar.zayadin@stressteel.com

Fernanda Osborne
Sales Engineer
Phone 510 684 4551
Fax 661 215 5762
E-Mail Fernanda.Osborne@stressteel.com

Claudio Hunger
Sr. Project Engineer
Phone +1 408 691 2655
Fax +1 661 215 5762
E-Mail Claudio.Hunger@stressteel.com