Contact Header

SAS Stressteel, Inc.


100 New Dutch Lane
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Pho­ne: +1 973 244 5995
Fax:           973 244 0544
E-mail:  in­fo@stress­teel.com

 

 

Staff 

 

Dion B. Gray
President/COO North America
Phone +1 510 225 8651      
Fax          973 244 0544

E-Mail Dion.Gray@Stressteel.com

 

Mark Williams
Director of Sales & Business Development
Phone +1 973 432 7071
Fax          973 244 0544

E-Mail Mark.Williams@Stressteel.com

 

Sandra Villalva
Operations Manager/Project Engineer
Phone +1 973 432 9169
Fax          973 244 0544

E-Mail Sandra.villalva@stressteel.com

 

Frank Gummich  MS,MBA
National Formtie Product Manager
Phone +1 973 405 1210
Fax          973 244 0544

E-Mail Frank.Gummich@stressteel.com

 

JC Gonzales
Sales Manager East Coast
Phone +1 973 432 7190 
Fax          973 244 0544

E-Mail JC.Gonzalez@stressteel.com

 

Stephen Scott, E.I.T.
Mid-Atlantic Sales Engineer
Mobile +1 973 432 7352 
Fax          973 244 0544

E-Mail Stephen.Scott@Stressteel.com

 

Jaime Silva, P.E., LEED AP
Chief Engineer
Phone +1 973 432 9176
Fax          973 244 0544

E-Mail Jaime.Silva@Stressteel.com

 

Nicholas J. Mauro
Senior Projects Manager
Phone +1 973 432 9195
Fax          973 244 0544

E-Mail Nicholas.Mauro@stressteel.com